Hometown Tickets
 
JD Cheerleading

Head Competition Coach: Beth Davis
Head Spirit Coach: Beth Davis
Assistant Coaches: Stephanie Disharoon & Abbie Mullis

Phone: 912-375-6760
beth.davis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Cross Country
2020 Jeff Davis Cross Country Schedule

Girls Head Coach: Will Wood
Assistant Coaches: Meg Wood & Stephanie Wilkes

Phone 912-253-9829
  will.wood@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or,
meg.wood@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us 
Boys Head Coach: Dusty Allen
Assistant Coaches: Stephanie Wilkes & Meg Wood
Phone 912-278-7098
dustin.allen@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or,
stephanie.wilkes@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us 

 Check us out on Facebook
 

JD Football
2020 Jeff Davis JV Football Schedule
2020 Jeff Davis Varsity Football Schedule

Head Coach: Lance Helton

Assistant Coaches: Greg Nail, Stan Rush,
Austin Oliver, Izell Stephens, Brian Lawson, Jay Cravey
Kade Poole, Tyler Williams, Justin Kilpatrick, Justin Beecher, LJ Stegall


Phone 912-375-6760
lance.helton@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Softball
2020 Jeff Davis Softball Schedule

Head Coach: Steven Wilcox

Assistant Coaches: Paul Glass, Brooke Taylor, Jeff McGowan, Kaleb Brown

Phone 912-375-6720

  steven.wilcox@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us, or
paul.glass@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

JD Basketball

Girls Head Coach: 
Niki Perry

Assistant Coaches: Izell Stephens & Nicole Boston

Phone: 912-375-6760

niki.perry@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or,
izell.stephens@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Boys Head Coach: 
Bo Boatright

Assistant Coach: Tristan Abend

Phone: 912-375-6760


bo.boatright@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or,

tristan.abend@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
JD Wrestling

Head Coach: Chris Davis

Assistant Coaches: Tyler Williams, Bill Pitt,
Stan Rush, JA Sellers

 Phone: 912-375-5048

  chris.davis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or
tyler.williams@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Swimming

Head Coach: Stafford King
Assistant Coach: Chuck Crosby
Phone 912-375-6700
 stafford.king@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Baseball

Head Coach: Paul Glass
Assistant Coaches: Steven Wilcox, Roger Metts, 
Jeff McGowan, Richard Stone
Phone 912-375-6720
 paul.glass@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us 
  steven.wilcox@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

2017 Varsity Baseball Stats
2017 JV Baseball Stats
JD Baseball Google Calendar 

JD Golf

Girls Coach: Ashley Beecher
Phone 912-375-6750
ashley.beecher@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Boys Coach: Tyler Williams
Phone 912-253-0369
tyler.williams@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Soccer

Girls Head Coach: Lisa Gonzalez
Assistant Coach: Grace Hall

Phone: 912-375-6760

lisa.gonzalez@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Boys Head Coach: Brian Lawson
Assistant Coach: Fernando Chavez

Phone: 912-375-6730

brian.lawson@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
JD Tennis

Head Coach: Mary Katherine Kemp
Assistant Coaches: Shane Cox & Allen Mims
Phone 912-375-6720
  marykatherine.kemp@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Track & Field

Girls Head Coach: Bill Pitt
Assistant Coach: Izell Stevens
Phone: 912-375-6760
william.pitt@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Boys Head Coach: Chris Davis
Assistant Coach: Greg Nail
Phone: 912-375-5048
chris.davis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us