JD Cheerleading

Competition Coach: Katie Meddars
Spirit Coaches: Abbie Mullis & Stephanie Disharoon
Phone 912-375-5048
 katie.meddars@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or,
abbie.mullis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Cross Country
2020 Jeff Davis Cross Country Schedule

Girls Head Coach: Ali Coleman
Assistant Coach: Haley Howell

Phone 912-599-0626
ali.coleman@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Boys Head Coach: Omar Franco
Phone 912-347-8451
omar.franco@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Football
2020 Jeff Davis Football Schedule

Head Coach: Justin Kilpatrick
Assistant Coaches: LJ Stegall,
Jeremy Smith, Justin Beecher, Rod Rentz

Phone: 912-375-6760
 justin.kilpatrick@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Softball
2020 Jeff Davis Softball Schedule

Head Coach: Tonya Parlor
Assistant Coaches: Sammy Beecher & Ashley Beecher

Phone 912-375-6730
 tonya.parlor@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us, or
steven.wilcox@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Basketball

Girls Head Coach: Tonya Parlor
Phone: 912-375-6730
tonya.parlor@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Boys Head Coach: Jeremy Smith
Phone: 912-375-6750
jeremy.smith@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Wrestling

Head Coach: Stan Rush
Assistant Coach: Tyler Williams
Phone: 912-375-6750
stan.rush@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Soccer

Girls Head Coach: Lisa Gonzalez
Assistant Coach: Easton McGowan
Phone: 912-375-6760
lisa.gonzalez@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Boys Head Coach: Fernando Chavez
Assistant Coach: Omar Franco
Phone: 912-375-5048
fernando.chavez@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Swimming

Head Coach: Dana McLeod
Phone 912-375-6720

  dana.mcleod@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
JD Baseball
Head Coach: Paul Glass
Assistant Coaches: Kaleb Brown, Brett Wilcox
Phone 912-375-6720
Email: paul.glass@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us or,
  brett.wilcox@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

2017 Middle School Baseball Stats

JD Golf

Boys Coach: Lance Helton
Phone: 912-375-6760
lance.helton@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Girls Coach: Anita Herndon
Phone: 912-375-6720
anita.herndon@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Tennis

Boys Head Coach: Allen Mims
Phone: 912-375-6750
allen.mims@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Girls Head Coach: Katie Kersey
Phone: 912-375-6730
katie.kersey@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 
JD Track & Field

Girls Head Coach: Leland Ready
Phone: 912-375-6750
leland.ready@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
 

Boys Head Coach: Gabe Gay
Phone: 912-375-6750
gabriel.gay@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us