Board » Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

Jeff Davis Board of Education Regular Board Meetings’s Schedule
January - December 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, December 13,2021 6:00 PM